WR003424: Microsoft® Outlook® "Must Know" Email Tips

If you use Outlook® on a daily basis to process your email, chances are pretty good that you are missing out on a lot of opportunities to improve your efficiency in composing, processing, and organizing your messages. There are many different features in Outlook that often get overlooked, even though we are working in the app all day, every day. John Higgins, a strategic advisor to the profession on Microsoft 365 deployment, will review numerous tips and features to improve your productivity in Outlook. You will learn many time-saving, practical ways to improve the quality of your email message.

 


Event Level: Basic
Who Should Attend: Anyone who uses Outlook®
Required Knowledge: None
Advanced Preparation: None
Vendor: CPA Crossings, LLC
Speaker: Higgins, John

 

Objectives
  • * Identify all the Outlook® features you can use to process and organize your email more efficiently * Recall the various tools in Outlook to automate the management of your email * Configure your Outlook to create customized views and feature settings
Webinar Information
Start Time:
June 07, 2024 1:00 PM Eastern
12:00 PM Central, 11:00 AM Mountain, 10:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar:
Estimated Length:
1 hour, 40 minutes
Registration Time Remaining:
16 days, 12 hours
Member Price:
$95.00
Non-Member:
$120.00
Individual topic purchase: Selected
North Carolina Association of Certified Public Accountants
Computer Software & Applications: 2.00
Products
WR003424: Microsoft® Outlook® "Must Know" Email Tips
Member: $95.00
Non-Member: $120.00