WR009724: Focus on the Profession—Summer
NCACPA brings participants an interactive and informative session on the latest and most major issues affecting the profession and the business climate on state, national, and global levels. NCACPA will share insights on * Activities of standard-setters and regulators in US Congress and the NC General Assembly * International trends that stand to affect you, your organization, and your clients * Latest actions taken by the NC State Board of CPA Examiners * Changes in store for you from NCACPA and the AICPA Please note: This is a replay of the 2024 NCACPA Annual Business Meeting & Focus on the Profession from 4/30/24

Event Level: Overview
Who Should Attend: CPAs in public practice and industry
Required Knowledge: None
Advanced Preparation: None
Vendor: NCACPA
Speaker: TBD
Objectives
  • Understand current and emerging issues affecting our profession to enable members to respond
Webinar Information
Start Time:
July 11, 2024 9:30 AM Eastern
8:30 AM Central, 7:30 AM Mountain, 6:30 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar:
Estimated Length:
50 minutes
Registration Time Remaining:
28 days, 12 hours
Member Price:
$0.00
Non-Member:
$70.00
North Carolina Association of Certified Public Accountants
Accounting: 1.00
Products
WR009724: Focus on the Profession—Summer
Member: $0.00
Non-Member: $70.00